Woolbridge Motor Club

© 2017 Woolbridge Motor Club Ltd All rights reserved.

Woolbridge M.C. Ltd Registered Office, 10, South Street, Bridport. DT6 3NQ

Website opened 14-Sept-1999

Officials

Please, no phone calls  to club officials after 9.00 PM

Woolbridge email address is: wmc@woolbridge.co.uk or use the contact form

President


Vice President

Colin Pook

Tel           01300 320200

email       president@woolbridge.co.uk



Colin Rolls

Tel          01258 880778

email       vice-president@woolbridge.co.uk


Chairman


Vice Chairman

Vic Fancy

Tel           01305 813546 work 01305 813563

email       chairman@woolbridge.co.uk



Sarah Forsyth

Tel          01258 861030

email       vice-chairman@woolbridge.co.uk


Club Secretary


Treasurer

Andy Webb

Tel            01305 775122   Mobile 07876616168  

email        club-secretary@woolbridge.co.uk



Mervyn Brake

Tel          01305 260124

email       treasurer@woolbridge.co.uk


Competition Secretary


Championship Secretary Speed Events

Graham Blake

Tel            01305 775721   mobile 07740 781717

email        comp-sec@woolbridge.co.uk



Mervyn Brake

Tel          01305 260124

email       champ-sec-speed@woolbridge.co.uk

Assistant Competition Secretary Trials


Championship Secretary Trials

Mark Hoppe

Tel             07967 646086
email          trials@woolbridge.co.uk


Andy Webb

Tel           01305 775122   Mobile 07876 616168  
email        champ-sec-trials@woolbridge.co.uk

Assistant Competition Secretary Rallies


Championship Secretary 12 Car Navigational

Cliff England

Tel             01460 68645

email          rallies@woolbridge.co.uk



Keith Grant


email      12cars@woolbridge.co.uk

Assistant Competition Secretary  Autotests


Assistant Competition Secretary  4x4 Trials

Mark Hoppe

Tel             07967 646086
e-mail         autotests@woolbridge.co.uk


John Kirby

Tel           01300 320784

email       4x4@woolbridge.co.uk


Assistant Competition Secretary Car Trials


Annual Awards Secretary

Mark Hoppe

Tel             07967 646086  
email          trials@woolbridge.co.uk



Andy Webb

Tel          01305 775122   Mobile 07876616168  

email       awards@woolbridge.co.uk

Club Safeguarding Officer


Marshal's Co-ordinator Speed Events

Rory Weaver

Tel        07592 014645

email     cso@woolbridge.co.uk



Worth Birkill

Tel         07823 554246

email     speed-marshals@woolbridge.co.uk


Internet Officer


Facebook Officer

Tony Freeman

Tel          01305 520829

email       internet@woolbridge.co.uk



Derek Harris


email     facebook@woolbridge.co.uk

Championship Secretary Victor Ludorum


Magazine Editor

Mervyn Brake

Tel          01305 260124

email       victor-ludorum@woolbridge.co.uk



Steve Chaloner

Tel          01305 834750

email       magazine@woolbridge.co.uk


Equipment Officer


Equipment Officer Speed

Rory Weaver

Tel        07592 014645

email     equipment@woolbridge.co.uk



Vacancy

Tel          

email       equipment-speed@woolbridge.co.uk


Public Relations Officer


Social  Sub Group Secretary

Geoff Pickett

Tel           01305 251662

email       publicity@woolbridge.co.uk



Bob Blackstock

Tel           01308 427021

email        social@woolbridge.co.uk


Speed Events Co-ordinator


Membership Secretary

Vic Fancy

Tel           01305 813546 work 01305 813563

e-mail      speed@woolbridge.co.uk


Tim Gray

Tel           01305 815166  Work 01305 208921

email        membership@woolbridge.co.uk